The photographs of N.P. Thompson

Archive for May 18, 2009

my five-night stay at the Altonia

my five-night stay at the Altonia


approaching

approaching


moonrings

moonrings


vessel

vessel


golden trombones

golden trombones


Lux

Lux


lullaby of the leaves

lullaby of the leaves


glitterdome

glitterdome


the clouds

the clouds


bauble, candles, cones

bauble, candles, cones


heaven here

heaven here


lantern and watertowers


golden trombones revisited

golden trombones revisited


a trip to the moon

a trip to the moon


the moon never beams without bringing me dreams

the moon never beams without bringing me dreams


lose yourself in penury

lose yourself in penury


our life together, you and me

our life together, you and me


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers